Kontakt

Wir stellen Ihnen gern unsere Studiengänge und die bbw Hochschule vor.
Rufen Sie uns kostenlos an.

bbw Hochschule

Leibnizstraße 11 - 13
10625 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 50
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 555

E-Mail: info@bbw-hochschule.de

Mein Studium

Online Campus

Um zum Informationssystem der bbw Hochschule zu gelangen,das Ihnen Auskunft über Vorlesungen, Räume, Prüfungen und Noten gibt, nutzen Sie hier den Zugang zum Online Campus.

Lernportal

Um zu den virtuellen Kursräumen zu gelangen, die ihnen Arbeitsmaterialien und Lernaktivitäten bereitstellen, nutzen Sie hier den Zugang zum Lernportal.

Career Center Jobportal

Um aktuelle Praktika- und Stellenangebote zu finden und zu unserem Career Center zu gelangen nutzen Sie als Studierende, Alumni und Firmen hier die Zugänge zu unserem Jobportal.

Suche

Incoming

Work Placement Training Programme

Das Work Placement Training (WPT) Programme ist ein einzigartiges Paket zur Integration von Arbeitskräften. Das Feedback von Partnerfirmen und unserer internationalen Absolventen diente als Grundlage für die Entwicklung des Programs. Das WPT läuft parallel zum internationalen ITTM Masterstudiengang der bbw Hochschule und wurde so strukturiert, dass die Studierenden nach dem Abschluss die bestmöglichen Chancen auf eine Festanstellung in Deutschland haben. Es handelt sich um eine Dienstleistung, die von Mitarbeitern des Career Services und des International Offices gemeinsam durchgeführt wird.

Ab 2020 wird das Programm allen internationalen Masterstudierenden als Teil ihrer Studiengebühren kostenlos zur Verfügung stehen. Teilnehmer, die bereits immatrikuliert sind, können sich gegen eine Gebühr für jeden einzelnen Workshop anmelden. Neben optionalen Deutschkursen, können sich die Studierenden über Einblicke in deutsche Arbeitsgewohnheiten, Sprachen und die Branche freuen.

Struktur des WPT Programms

1. und 2. Semester

Das WPT Program gliedert sich in verschiedene Workshops, die im ersten und zweiten Semester angeboten werden. Jeder Workshop wird von erfahrenen Trainern und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern geleitet. Die Details zu den einzelnen Punkten können Sie hier einsehen.

3. und 4. Semester

Im dritten und vierten Semester folgen ein Einzelpraktikum und die gezielte Unterstützung bei der Beurteilung eines Arbeitsvertrags. Jeder Workshop wird von erfahrenen Trainern und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern geleitet. Die Details zu den einzelnen Punkten können Sie hier einsehen.

Contact

We would be happy to introduce our courses and the bbw Hochschule - University of Applied Sciences.
Arrange a personal consultation with us.

bbw Hochschule - University of Applied Sciences

Leibnizstrasse 11 - 13
10625 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 50
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 319 909 555

E-Mail: info@bbw-hochschule.de

My studies

Career Center Job Portal

To find current internship and job offers and to get to our Career Center use the accesses to our job portal here.



Learning Portal and Webmail

To access the virtual course rooms with study material and learning activities, please use the Learning Portal login here. To access your internal university email, please use the Webmail client login here.

bbw Community

In the bbw Community you can download your current certificate of study and find the latest news from the university.



Search

Incoming Work Placement Training Programme

bbwʼs Work Placement Training (WPT) programme is a unique package of workforce integration services that has been developed in response to partnering firms and our alumni of international students. It runs concurrently with the University's international Master's degree programme and has been structured to ensure students have the best possible chance of finding permanent positions in Germany upon graduation. It is a "to the door" service carried out jointly by members of the bbw's Career Services Office and the International Office.

From 2020 the program will be available to all International Master's Students free as part of their course fee. Those enrolled prior to 2020 can register for each individual workshop for a fee. When combined with bbw's optional German language courses, students should expect to graduate with a good understanding of German working customs, language and industry expectations associated with academic and professional work.

Structure of the WPT Programme

1st and 2nd Semesters

The WPT programme is structured over various workshops offered in the first and second semester. Each half-day workshop is led by expert trainers and experienced support staff. The details of each can be viewed below.

3rd and 4th Semester

The first and second semester is followed by one-on-one internship and employment contract assessment support offered in semesters three and four. Each half-day workshop is led by expert trainers and experienced support staff. The details of each can be viewed below.